King Global | Leader in eco-friendly agriculture solutions
logo King Global


Français Twitter Contact Us
Bioxy Enviro
BIOXY ENVIRO
BACTERICIDE | VIRUCIDE | FUNGICIDE
Product Approved by Health Canada
DIN # 02431734

BIOXY ENVIRO is a powdered product which, once dissolved in water, produces three active disinfectants; a peroxyacetic agent, hydrogen peroxide and two fourth generation quaternary chains, all at a substantially neutral pH, thus safe for users.

BIOXY ENVIRO is a disinfectant used for hundreds of applications in the farming community, such as fumigation, foot baths, cleaning and general disinfection. The powder decomposes quickly and leaves no trace in the environment, in addition to having no microbial resistance.

BIOXY ENVIRO is champion against a broad spectrum of microorganisms. In addition to being safe, it is very effective in the presence of biofilm, dirt and other contaminants and is a good substitute for toxic products such as glutaraldehydes, aldehydes and corrosive chlorine products.

BIOXY ENVIRO can be used in cattle, pigs or poultry and in many other places, such as in a veterinary clinic.
Virtually odorless, a perfect solution for users as well as for animals.


KING GLOBAL
Contact Us

Our products are distributed around the world. Please contact us for our distributor in your area.

E-mail
info@kingglobal.caCall 1.800.663.3429 or 450.373.7330 • Fax 450.373.3518


© Copyright, King Global, 2017 • This web site is a creation of Diane Ménard

King Global | Leader Eco-responsable en solutions agricoles

English Twitter Contactez-nous
Bioxy Enviro
BIOXY ENVIRO
BACTÉRICIDE | VIRUCIDE | FONGICIDE
Produit approuvé par Santé Canada
DIN # 02431734

BIOXY ENVIRO est un produit en poudre qui une fois dissoute dans l'eau, produit trois désinfectants actifs; un agent peroxy-acétique, du peroxyde  d'hydrogène et deux chaînes quaternaires de quatrième génération, le tout à un pH pratiquement neutre donc, sans danger pour les utilisateurs.

BIOXY ENVIRO est un désinfectant utilisé pour des centaines d'applications dans la communauté agricole, comme la fumigation, les bains de pieds, le nettoyage et la désinfection générale. La poudre se décompose rapidement et ne laisse aucune trace dans l'environnement, en plus d'avoir aucune résistance microbienne.

BIOXY ENVIRO est champion contre un large spectre de microorganismes. En plus d'être sécuritaire, il est très efficace en présence de biofilm, de saleté et autres contaminants et remplace adéquatement l'ensemble des produits toxiques tels que : glutaraldéhydes, aldéhydes et produits corrosifs à base de chlore.

BIOXY ENVIRO peut être utilisé chez les bovins, porcs ou volailles et dans de nombreux endroits, comme en clinique vétérinaire.
Pratiquement inodore, c'est la solution parfaite pour les utilisateurs ainsi que pour les animaux.


KING GLOBAL
Contactez-nous

Nos produits sont distribués partout à travers le monde. Contactez-nous pour trouver un distributeur dans votre région.

Courriel
info@kingglobal.caTél.: 1.800.663.3429 ou 450.373.7330 • Téléc.: 450.373.3518


© Tous droits réservés. King Global, 2017 • Ce site a été conçu par Diane Ménard